Goats Can Beatbox Too…you know…

Leave a comment

December 25, 2013 by akhilgnair

Picture From

Hey Wonderful Readers,

So in my last post I said that I would post another video from my buddy YESTERDAY, and that didn’t really work out because it was….CHRISTMAS EVE!!! So I was invited to my friends  house to eat dinner. It was a normally dinner… not a fancy one but the food was DELICIOUS. But today…. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Okay let get down to business.

This is no ordinary goat…. Its a special one. It can do one thing that not many or maybe not any goat can do. It can (dramatic pause) BEATBOX!!!

Click >>>>HERE<<<< to watch the video because I can’t embed it.

I don’t know what you think but that was amazing!! It sounds like someone was actually doing it but if it was really like that the goat has good lip boxing skills. Very impressive.

Well like I said before, I don’t know what you think of that so type it all up in the comment section BELOW.

Leave a comment

Calendar of Narnia

December 2013
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

The Storage

The Categories