My Blackberry Is Not Working!

Leave a comment

January 20, 2014 by akhilgnair

Picture Credit

Dear Readers,

Very dear readers, I’m sorry for not posting anything for a while. (Have you noticed I’ve done this a lot by now?). I couldn’t find anything to post on my blog so I can’t post anything but school stuff. SOOOOORRRRYY??? Hehe. Sorry.

Well good news, I found SOMETHING TO SHOW. It was actually something I had watched a long times ago but didn’t remember to bring up. It’s from a British TV channel called “BBC“. Everybody probably knows this channel so I don’t think I need to explain.

This video is about how blackberries and some OTHER STUFF *wink* *wink* won’t sometimes work. Here it is:

HAAAHAHAHAHhahhahaaa. Never gets old. I love the part with the “EGGS BOX” *wink* *wink* *again*. The XBox and the apple were my favourite. I also like how they talk casually about the “FRUITS”

What did you like about that? What would be another fruit or thing that could be used in the same way? No one knows, unless you type it all up in the comment section BELOW.

Leave a comment

Calendar of Narnia

January 2014
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

The Storage

The Categories