Surface Tension – Water Floating on Water

1

January 26, 2014 by akhilgnair

Picture Credits

Hey Readers,

As most of you probably know, I am a big fan of slow motion. Thats why most of you know that I like the Slo Mo Guys. Now I wanted to put really cool videos they posted and this is the first one. I’ve got a list. So I know your probably really exited to lets watch the the video.
Water Floating on Water:

AMAZING!!! Have you noticed that the bigger it is, the more time it floats? Personally, this is one of my favourite videos. I had never known that happens if your tip water on water BEFORE….. EVER. It would be really cool if I could see things in slow motion when ever I wanted to.

What did you notice in that video? What would you want to look at in slow motion? Type it all up in the comment section BELOW.

One thought on “Surface Tension – Water Floating on Water

  1. […] yesterday I posted a video on the surface tension of water! You can go ahead and watch it now right HERE if you missed it. Now you have to admit, that was AWESOME! Well now we have another AWESOME thing […]

Leave a comment

Calendar of Narnia

January 2014
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

The Storage

The Categories